You are here

Contacts

Yulian Dimitrov

Secretary General

E-mail: YDimitrov@caa.bg

 

Director Flight Standards Directorate

 

Nadia Toteva

Head of Aircraft Airworthiness Department

E-mail: ntoteva@caa.bg

 

 

Ludmila Trenkova

Head of International Relations Department

E-mail:ltenkova@caa.bg

 

 

 

Operators, Aviation Security, Airspace, Search and Rescue, and Legal Services Director

 

Aleksander Gyurov

Head of Operators Licensing Department

E-mail: agyurov@caa.bg

 

Nikolay Hristov

Head of Aviation Security Department

E-mail: NHristov@caa.bg

 

 

Hristo Gunchev

head of Airspace and Search & Rescue Department

E-mail: hgunchev@caa.bg

Dima Vrubcheva-Kisiova

Head of Legal Services Department

e-mail: dkisiova@caa.bg

Dinko Davidov

Administrative and Finance Services Director

E-mail: DDavidov@caa.bg

Galina Dimitrova

Head of Finance and Economic Activities and Human Resources Department

е-mail: GDimitrova@caa.bg

Savina Zaharieva

head of Administrative Services, Statistics and Archives Department
e-mail: szaharieva@caa.bg

Subscribe to Contacts Subscribe to Contacts